Sales Contacts

Select a state or scroll down for a Sales Rep. in your area.

USA Map Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas Georgia, Alabama, Tennesse Ohio, Kentucky Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana North & South Carolina New Mexico, Arizona Florida All Other Areas All Other Areas All Other Areas Virginia, Maryland, DC

TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, ARKANSAS    
  BR & T Associates

440 Piney Creek Rd.

Bellville, TX 77418

Ph: 979-865-5707

Fx: 832-201-7606

 

Tammy Plumer

tlplumer@gmail.com

 

Ned Plumer

nplumer@gmail.com

 

Territory covered: Southern Texas

GEORGIA, ALABAMA, TENNESEE    
  Robertson Sales

Scott Hodges
1-800-241-0713 ext. 102

Ph: 706-886-1494

Fx: 706-886-8998

890 Elberton Street
P.O. Box 847
Toccoa, GA 30577

shodges@robertson-furniture.com

OHIO, KENTUCKY    
  BLG - Bruce Longhino Group

Fred Bruce - Partner

Office: 513-936-8475

Mobile: 513-519-5464

fred@blgreps.com

 

Barry Longhino - Partner

Office: 614-846-0018

Mobile: 614-378-6523

barry@blgreps.com

 

Corporate Contacts:

513-936-8475

 

Janna Shaffer Bruce

janna@blgreps.com

 

Megan Logan

megan@blgreps.com

 

Jennifer Wagner

jenny@blgreps.com

 

Emily Smith

emily@blgreps.com

 

Tracey Hilvert

tracey@blgreps.com

 

Associates:

 

Dean Willett

Kentucky and Southern Ohio

Mobile: 513-378-6305

dean@blgreps.com

 

Scott Kline

Northern Ohio

Mobile: 330-327-5152

scott@blgreps.com

 

Ryan Young

Indiana

Mobile: 937-776-2684

ryan@blgreps.com

 

Lauren Carbaugh

A&D Firms in Central Ohio

Mobile: 614-787-5795

lauren@blgreps.com

 

Wendy Worrall

A&D Firms in Northern Ohio

Mobile: 330-844-0178

wendy@blgreps.com

 

Sally Cunningham

A&D Firms in Indiana

Mobile: 317-441-9228

sally@blgreps.com

ILLINOIS, WISCONSIN, INDIANA    
  Siok Contract Reps. Inc.

Showroom Manager - SCR Group

Fran Bertolini

1020 Bonaventure Suite 200

Elk Grove, IL 60007

Office: 847-923-1302

Toll Free: 800-323-0288

fran@scrgroup.us

 

General

Fx: 847-923-1320

info@scrgroup.us

 

Dennis Siok - Consultant

Racine, WI

Cell/DS: 312-520-7979

dennis@scrgroup.us

 

Jerry Bertolini - Principal

Arlington Hts., IL 60005

Office: 847-923-1302

Cell: 847-977-0034

jerry@scrgroup.us

 

Michael Marelli - Sales Rep.

Darian IL 60561

Office: 847-923-1302

Cell: 630-747-3914

mike@scrgroup.us

 

Nick Bertolini - Consumer & Sales

Chicago, IL

Office: 847-923-1302

Cell: 708-212-7663

nick@scrgroup.us

 

Butch Finney - Principal

Lodi, WI 53555

Office: 608-592-4561

Cell: 608-516-3413

butch@scrgroup.us

 

VIRGINIA, MARYLAND, DC    
  C.J. Bridgins LLC

Collin Bridgins

2001 Warners Ter. N. #311

Annapolis, MD 21401

Ph: 240-462-6073

cbridgins@gmail.com

 

NORTH & SOUTH CAROLINA    
  Robertson Sales

Scott Hodges
1-800-241-0713 ext. 102

Ph: 706-886-1494

Fx: 706-886-8998

890 Elberton Street
P.O. Box 847
Toccoa, GA 30577

shodges@robertson-furniture.com

NEW MEXICO & ARIZONA    
  Armstrong Marketing

Margie Armstrong

Ph: 505-271-8380

Fx: 505-293-2111

 

ROBERTSON FACTORY

(Contact factory for States

not listed or areas outside

of continental US)

   
  Robertson Sales

Scott Hodges
1-800-241-0713 ext. 102

Ph: 706-886-1494

Fx: 706-886-8998

890 Elberton Street
P.O. Box 847
Toccoa, GA 30577

shodges@robertson-furniture.com

  Customer Service Teresa Segars
tsegars@robertson-furniture.com
1-800-241-0713 ext. 104